Carlos Franzetti - Songs For Lovers

Carlos Franzetti - Songs For Lovers
Item# JD309

Product Description

Chesky Records is pleased to announce the release of Songs for Lovers by Carlos Franzetti. This recording finds the world-renowned arranger/composer stepping up to the microphone for a classy collection of jazz standards and a few modern surprises.

Track Listings

  1. It Might As Well Be Spring
  2. The Things I Miss About You Most
  3. I Do It For Your Love
  4. Skylark
  5. These Foolish Things
  6. Once Upon A Summertime
  7. My One And Only Love
  8. My Ship
  9. Love Dance
  10. More Than You Know